advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

A Weekend With Bili Author: H. Dean
(Added on Oct 4, 2005) (This month 9272 readers) (Total 62305 readers)
Megan and Bili, two long time friends, get together for the weekend. Despite her fears of his sadistic nature, curiosity gets the best of her and she asks Bili for a taste of his sadistic interests. This is their weekend.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 17
9 Votes
9 Votes
9 Votes
9 Votes
6 Votes 9 Votes
6 Votes 9 Votes
6 Votes 9 Votes
6 Votes 9 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes 9 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes 9 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes 9 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 12% 35% 53%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: okay really? (Edit) Rating: Oct 11, 2011
Just wanted to say great job on this story, I enjoyed both your characters. Though I was mad on occasion with Bili, I could feel that though very dominate he had a heart at his core. Many of the stories I have read held no punch due to shallow characters, It would be like watching a action flick and not giving a single care to who won in the end, with no plot or emotion it just quickly becomes a bore. i will read your other stories. (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 11, 2011)
Thank you very kindly for the review and rating. I did like this tale, though I have improved greatly in my writing skills and I did try to make this more than a simple by-the-numbers BDSM story. I look forward to future reviews and, again, I thank you for taking the time to offer up a review.
H Dean

Reviewer: tessa (Edit) Rating: Feb 12, 2007
Who knew I could so enjoy a story with a bit of romance? But I did, very much so. Just as a reader of such things, this is a story that I could imagine becoming, with more fleshing out of the character's personas and with more plot detailing in the story itself, a pretty damn good book. It's one of those stories that you just want to stay lost inside. If a reader is wondering whether the story is worth the time..."For long and long he continued to torture her, flavoring each orgasm with the sharp scent of pain. Her muffled screams were a symphony to his ears and her body the instrument on which he played." That is the essence of the story, superbly so. Thanks, Mr. Dean.
(9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Feb 12, 2007)
Would that I had the temperament to take my time with this tale. When I wrote it I was very green and not patient. It definately cost in the quality. Thank you for the review and, of course, the commentary. I am glad to know my descriptions were catchy to you.
Replied by: tessa (Edit) (Feb 12, 2007)
"It definitely cost in the quality.", "...descriptions were catchy..." ~looks at the title and author just to be sure~ You were referring to ' A Weekend with Bili' by H. Dean, correct? Not much that lacked in quality in this story. Nor, in my humble opinion, were the descriptions "catchy". Absorbing, mesmerizing, some even close to consuming, but a bit more than "catchy"...right? I realize you are the author and everything, but I just had to clarify...for your readers, of course.
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Feb 13, 2007)
I may be my harshest critic. When I read my older stories I can only find the faults. Your generous adjectives to describe my words/story are very much appreciated and humbly accepted.

Reviewer: StillBehindBlueEyes (Edit) Rating: Jun 25, 2006
I think in all the fiction I've read here, this one I really see happening. It made it surprisingly seductive.
I really enjoyed this story and the way it was told. I can't wait to read more. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jun 26, 2006)
Another kind review for which I am thankful. I am veyr happy to know that the intended seduction worked as I intended.

Reviewer: badsubbiegirl (Edit) Rating: Jun 7, 2006
smiles (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jun 8, 2006)
Thank you for the kind and lofty rating.

Reviewer: heycarrieanne (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2006
Another mean SOB, but a very well-written story! (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 24, 2006)
Uh oh, you must have gone on a reading kick. THanks for giving me your review. By the way, Bili ain't so bad. He does care for her, after all.

Reviewer: LittleBrownBear (Edit) Rating: Jan 3, 2006
Where can I find a Master like Bili? It was excellent. (8/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jan 4, 2006)
Thank you for your kind review and rating. I hope you find my other offerings equally entertaining.

Reviewer: scheyej (Edit) Rating: Nov 8, 2005
Amazing. Simply amazing. Speaking from a sub point of view, I say again, amazing. I loved this story - it had everything! Mmmmm, I so look forward to more of your writing. (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Nov 9, 2005)
I appreciate you taking the time to review my tale and I am so glad you enjoyed it. I do hope that you find my other tales as enticing as you found this one.

Reviewer: BigCat (Edit) Rating: Nov 6, 2005
Very well done. Well paced. Wanted a bit more of her inner life while in distress, a minor reservation. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Nov 6, 2005)
Thanks for the review. I know that I attempted to show her inner struggles, especially early on, but I felt it would have been redundant to constantly return to that struggle while she was suffering through her trials. At any rate, I appreciate you actually taking the time to read and then review this story.

Reviewer: slo18 (Edit) Rating: Oct 22, 2005
I really enjoyed this story for both the romantic style and the detail. wonderfull (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 22, 2005)
I appreciate your taking the time to review this story. I thank you, as well, for the kind rating.

Reviewer: jenniQ (Edit) Rating: Oct 21, 2005
this is one of the most,.. no the best written story I have had the honour of reading. as a reader I loved it as a submissive I loved it as me I was over joyed with it. good work cant wait to read more of your stories. (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 21, 2005)
I appreciate your review and kind comments, Jenni. You flatter me beyond my ability to respond properly.

Reviewer: longrover (Edit) Rating: Oct 15, 2005
While the end (as of the third chapter) was predictable from the beginning, the path between those points was intriguing. The fact that they are long-time friends, that he is so open about his likes and intentions, that they talk about their adventures after they happen are unusual, possibly unique. The garage gadget really got my attention! (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 15, 2005)
Thanks for the review. The fourth installment will be the final - unless I get the urge to add a few post tale adventures. As for the garage gadgets...I may have a few for other tales sometime soon.

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Oct 13, 2005
riveting and well written. Can't wait for more!!! (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 13, 2005)
Thank you for the kind review. More is on the way. However, the next chapter will probably be the final chapter. I hope you find it a fitting ending.

Reviewer: rce (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2005
Very good, well written. However, I do not give a higher score to any story where the story line is not, in my eyes, unique. We have read this story many times before, though seldom as well written as this one. (8/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 9, 2005)
I feel similarly about tales that have been done time and again, though I don't think I have a maximum review score in such cases. Just the same, it is quite complementary to have received the highest score you provide to this sort of tale. Thank you for taking the time to review it.

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: Oct 8, 2005
(rated 9)Very well done. One can hope there will be a second chapter (weekend).
10/8/05 Changed my rating to 10. As I hope there is still more to happen (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 5, 2005)
Thanks. And your hopes will be rewarded.
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 9, 2005)
I thank you for the improved rating and your continued reading.
*There is a bit more to come. I have a third portion complete. One more edit and I will post it - probably in time for the next update. I also finished part 4 but it remains in the edit stage and will probably undergo several edits.

Reviewer: Mad Lews (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2005
While it may be a fairly common story it's well done. You rely heavily upon graphic detail and yet you still manage to develop realistic characters and come up with a tale that's heavy on the Dominance without going over the top into the realm of satire. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 6, 2005)
I do attempt to stay within the realm of reality with most of my stories. Consequently, with rare exception, the themes to my stories are not terribly uncommon. I do try to stay away from themes generally covered after a heavy drinking binge following a break-up.
*To close, I would like to say that I appreciate your comments and reviews. More, that you seem to enjoy my writing enough to read virtually every tale I write is quite complimentary, especially considering your own prowess at crafting strange and pain filled tales.
Replied by: Mad Lews (Edit) (Oct 7, 2005)
Hey I don't drink because I want to... Writers are supposed to drink heavily, it's in the instruction manual. :)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 7, 2005)
Maybe if I drank more...

Reviewer: BDSgirl (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2005
oh me, oh my! Mr Dean, You have done it again! after those yummie doggie stories, i eagerly opened this one, and boy! what could be better? Someone she knows well, likes, trusts, and who is TOTALLY DOm and sadistic! mmm mmmmmmmmmm slave heaven. next chapter please.
respectfully J's_blu
(9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 6, 2005)
BDSgirl, I am going to have to put you in charge of my marching and shouter society. As for the next chapter; it's on the way but in need of editing. I am hopeful that each chapter holds up on it's own as a seperate entity. I am sure you will let me know.
Replied by: J's blu (Edit) (Oct 11, 2005)
i so hate when i cant get on the computer on the weekend. well, He has worked His wicked magic and turned her into His pain slut,and she thinks she can stay away. HA poor deluded girl. maybe i should write to her, and explain it. once a pain slut, always a pain slut and oh the pleasures it brings. *shakes herself and rereads the post* excuse me Sir. lol yes please next chapter.
respectfully blu
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 11, 2005)
Ask and ye shall receive. Part three has already been subitted. Part four is complete but I am not satisfied with it yet. It may be a couple updates before it shows.
Replied by: J's blu (Edit) (Oct 13, 2005)
Mr Dean Sir, how do You do that? i cried through most of this chapter, the empathy i have for her, although i am afraid i would not last, weakwilled as i am. You really do get inside her head. i am loving this story more every chapter.
yours J's blu
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 13, 2005)
Comments such as yours are extremely gratifying and relieving - this story was my "chick flick" that would (hopefully) be entertaining to men. As I said to another reviewer, I was fearful that the ambition of this story was beyond my capabilities. Thank you for continuing to comment and for your readership.
Replied by: J's blu (Edit) (Oct 20, 2005)
*kneeling at His feet, touching her head to the ground* words of adulation fall from my lips Sir. You got it sooooo right! happiness all round. i love it.

Reviewer: DeGrinch (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2005
That was great! Well written, good charactor development, opening, middle and end all given good treatment. I'm looking forward to reading more of your work. (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Oct 6, 2005)
Thank you for the kind review. I had worried that the tale was more ambitious than I was skilled.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt