advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Karen and Michelle’s Sad Story Author: redlegtiger
(Added on Mar 20, 2006) (This month 106803 readers) (Total 811535 readers)
This is the story of a Mother, Karen and her daughter, Michelle, who each have a sad and sordid past and how they become the slaves of a spoiled little rich girl, Sarah, many years later.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 46
17 Votes
17 Votes
17 Votes 14 Votes
17 Votes 14 Votes
17 Votes 14 Votes
17 Votes 14 Votes
17 Votes 14 Votes
17 Votes 14 Votes
4 Votes 17 Votes 14 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 2 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes 17 Votes 14 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes 17 Votes 14 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 4% 7% 2% 4% 9% 7% 37% 30%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (3/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: tiffanyanyway (Edit) Rating: Jan 31, 2012
I only have the last 3 chapters to read. Great I can only hope to be great like you. Can't wait read more from. U. Question do you edit? I need help and you seem like you would be a great teacher. (10/10)

Reviewer: shereesmaster (Edit) Rating: Sep 5, 2011
BUT ,,, chapter 100 is not opening . Please correct the problem so that it can be opened .
Thank You (9/10)

Reviewer: SamCurious (Edit) Rating: May 5, 2011
a rip-roaring humiliation tale up to this point, but you might want to re-jig part 10 as some glitch has caused havoc with the text. (7/10)

Reviewer: TANK1 (Edit) Rating: Feb 14, 2010
Amazing story, hope you continue with new parts. (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 30, 2009
This is an intriguing story. Not because of its content (that's pretty blatant) but because how it makes you react.
For, this tale isn't well written, to a point you want to stop reading.
The story is filled with inconsistencies, to a point that you do stop reading.
The story is littered with mistakes, spelling errors and grammatical flaws that make you pull yer hair and defenitely stop reading.
Yet, whatever makes you curse and flame, for some reason, you keep coming back and restart where you left off.
I have gone through this story, turning from a well mannered gentle fellow, into a cross of the Hulk and John Rambo with a Fu-Manchu streak.
I have figuratively tortured redlegtiger many a times, and with a lot of satisfaction, I might add, for all the crap he poured into this sordid tale, for all the neglect to everything that is holy when writing, for the utter disregard of all the written and unwritten laws that spell-out how to bring a story.
But, when all is said and done, and you finally come to the last word of the as yet final chapter, there is but one feeling that prevails: that of total amazement and satisfaction.
Because, for all its crappyness, all its quirks and irks and full-out sillyness, this IS a wonderfull ride.
Which again goes to prove that humans are indeed funny animals.
JJ (10/10)

Reviewer: battlepigman (Edit) Rating: Jan 6, 2009
God this is the longest shit i've read ,it turn me on totally. (9/10)

Reviewer: DarkHorseSr (Edit) Rating: Aug 31, 2008
This is the BEST on going story I have ever read. I check this site everday to see when the next chapter is added. I wish I could write as well as Redlegtiger. (10/10)

Reviewer: jethro jodhpur (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2007
According to his step son, Rabbit 1 died on Saturday. Why no one has bothered to mention this fact is a mystery to me. (8/10)

Reviewer: kikkk (Edit) Rating: Aug 18, 2007
Every week I look forward how this story will continue. Great work mate; keep going. (9/10)

Reviewer: Bandits^niamh (Edit) Rating: Aug 17, 2007
am always waiting the next installment, really enjoying it. well worth reading, gripping on the edge story. (9/10)

Reviewer: Pussycat Sam (Edit) Rating: Aug 7, 2007
Fantastic stuff! I'm gonna save the rest for tomorrow!!
It's superbly well written too which makes it so much more enjoyable.
I'm just so jealous of the lucky bitch! I wanna play! Will be calling my Master so he can read it too.
Thanks for a great read.
Love Sam.
xxx (9/10)

Reviewer: ShirlsJr (Edit) Rating: Jul 27, 2007
This was one of my favorite stories! (9/10)

Reviewer: pyromain (Edit) Rating: Mar 25, 2007
This is a great story, you mixed in all types of fantasies and although close to losing me, you kept me with the story, even when topics not to my liking where writen.
Me personal opinion is that this is one of the best writen storys on this board.
Thanks for what you published so far and keep up the effort so I can keep reading it. :) (9/10)

Reviewer: Claire (Edit) Rating: Mar 2, 2007
This is a well written story. There is way too much scat for my taste and it seemed to be endlessly repeated and described in chapter after chapter - but your story codes do warn that it contains scat so it is just my personal taste - not meant to be a pun. I do understand that it is often used as the ultimate form of degredation. I loved the section on Karen giving birth to Michelle. Bondage nc birth is one of my fantacies.
The only other comment would be that most of the punishment at least in the early chapters was physical and I like more psychological torture included. You did include more of that in later chapters by having the slaves punish each other in contests. Keep up the good writing. (9/10)

Reviewer: GuiltyKarma (Edit) Rating: Mar 1, 2007
phenomenal! I love the fact that it's not just sex, it actually has a plotline and character development. Keep up the great work! (10/10)

Reviewer: stimpy (Edit) Rating: Feb 16, 2007
Yes it could do with some editing, but overall an excellent story. I look forward to seeing how it concludes ... though it looks like there's still quite a bit to come. (9/10)

Reviewer: RhondaLee (Edit) Rating: Feb 1, 2007
There is an excessive amount of grammatical errors and errors on words that sounded the same, but used incorrectly. For e.g., "thing" is a material object, "think" is an act of a conscious mind. There are far too many of these errors that they can't be typo, rather Grade 4 level language errors.
By the way, someone should remove all those control characters on the Jan. 31 upload. (6/10)

Reviewer: smokey1957 (Edit) Rating: Dec 7, 2006
Nice story to read at thirst i had some mixed feelings about some subjects but it is well written and you want to know wahat is going to happen with karen hop to read the end (9/10)

Reviewer: bigg.dogg78 (Edit) Rating: Oct 31, 2006
WOW!!!! you have me totally into this story, i loved every single minute i spent reading it, and it is well worth it!! The transformation that Karen/doggyslut goes is totally amazing and so believable! Thank you so much for the time you have spent and the enormous amount of thought and kinkiness you have put into it, I look forward to the continuation of this story. (9/10)

Reviewer: Mistress Kitty & pet (Edit) Rating: Sep 28, 2006
I thoroughly enjoy this story. The transformation that Karen has went through is remarkable. Overall, nice flow and word usage. (8/10)

Reviewer: levantegirl (Edit) Rating: Aug 13, 2006
This was a very interesting story, but towards the last few chapters, has descended into high farce. I think it was much more enjoyable when Karen was unwilling, and the idea that the whole town has gone loco is a tad bit unbelievable. the first few chapters were definitely good reading. (7/10)

Reviewer: Master_chris (Edit) Rating: Aug 6, 2006
it is a good read, and I feel that it is a story that u can come back to and re-read it over and over again.
I like the plot line, and enjoying the differant types of bondage. it will be interesting to see where the plot go's with the new Femdoms, in the last chaper will take us. (9/10)

Reviewer: Lee Boudine (Edit) Rating: Aug 5, 2006
Long, long, long with colorless language resulted in boredom despite rapidly changing imaginative situations. I read first, then became anxious to get it over with and skimmed. My advice is to slowdown for quality rather than quantity. (6/10)

Reviewer: LordLaraby (Edit) Rating: Jul 27, 2006
While the action (abuse and humiliation) was really pretty hot, the whole story lacked any life. Mainly, what was going on in the minds of it's participants? Who were they? What background affected their experiences in this story? Who cared?
This story is written as unsympathetically as possible. Surely some of the people must have had noticable reactions... shrugs
Perhaps the writer might try to get into their heads a little more -- try to understand the whys and wherefores...
Also, there is too little dialog in general and just too much narration. It plays like a poor BDSM documentary. Mostly limp-dick stuff.
I hope chapters to come will improve. Maybe the author should read a couple of off the shelf paperback for clues on how to make the characters real (not plastic mannakins). (4/10)
Replied by: JimmyJump (Edit) (Jan 30, 2009)
Maybe you could get yerself a dictionary, then you'd know that it's "Mannequin"...
JJ

Reviewer: trainer81 (Edit) Rating: Jul 21, 2006
Good story well writen man. But I have to say this is not my taste though. I don't go for stories. When the Master has no idea what he's truely doing or dosen't know how to care for a slave, hehe
I have liked chapter 1 which is very good. (7/10)

Reviewer: gundam (Edit) Rating: Jul 6, 2006
I find your story very entertaining. please keep it comming. (9/10)

Reviewer: pixie_dust (Edit) Rating: Jul 6, 2006
This is awesome!!! Please gives us more soon! (10/10)

Reviewer: sylvia_ber (Edit) Rating: Jun 24, 2006
A wonderfull story! I simply love it. It is the first sory here that fits perfectly my own fantasies. (10/10)

Reviewer: kaykay (Edit) Rating: Jun 23, 2006
I'm really enjoying this story and looking forward to more chapters. Very intense and well done. (9/10)

Reviewer: ass2mouthcockslut (Edit) Rating: Jun 4, 2006
i loved the degree of humiliation karen went through and how her master made her submit privately and publically (10/10)

Reviewer: kimmi (Edit) Rating: Jun 3, 2006
Just goes to show how too much of what should be a good thing ruins a story. Over and over again the same thing chapter after chapter made it unreadable. Take it slow....build tension...make us see things through her eyes. Not just this guy abused her and then that guy abused her and then she went accros the street and got abused some more. (3/10)

Reviewer: lonewolf8 (Edit) Rating: Jun 1, 2006
Fan-fucking-tastic! More! More!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: RedKing (Edit) Rating: May 20, 2006
Excellent work redleg. (10/10)

Reviewer: jessilynn (Edit) Rating: May 2, 2006
Loved it! Huge turn on. (10/10)

Reviewer: MIKEY100 (Edit) Rating: Apr 28, 2006
Can't wait for more! Karen needs to lose the pubic hair. Ok, the story is now in a deep rut. It desperatly needs to move on. Humiliation is a bigger turn on that just plain physical abuse. When is Sarah going to get in this story? (9/10)

Reviewer: peachy (Edit) Rating: Apr 16, 2006
Wonderful story, and well written too (10/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Apr 14, 2006
Not an awful story. Close, though. There did not seem to be much variety to the story, just the same old things done so often with this basic "wife marries asshole" kind of story.
Boring, really. Hope further chapters can do something to encourage me to re-rate it. (4/10)

Reviewer: egore (Edit) Rating: Mar 31, 2006
If all stories were like this, I would spend all my time reading. (9/10)

Reviewer: H Dean (Edit) Rating: Mar 31, 2006
The authors "style" lacks any sort of life. Many of the passages had a "sing-song" rhythm that did not aid the story in the least and I was reminded of the poetry that my old high school girl friends would write. Technical issues were also not a boon to this tale. Really, I don't think the author bothered to edit or re-read his creation, so glaring were the technical issues. To be fair, I was unable to complete the story. Maybe, after the first chapter, it improved. My attention was lost, however, after too short a span. (4/10)

Reviewer: LoversDelight82 (Edit) Rating: Mar 28, 2006
It's very apparent that the writer has has no clue about what he's writing. This story lacks any depth, any character building, and is incredibly unentertaining. (3/10)

Reviewer: slaveneedledick (Edit) Rating: Mar 27, 2006
Very good work of fiction. (7/10)

Reviewer: littleone_ (Edit) Rating: Mar 27, 2006
What at first appeared to be a rather dull and somewhat common story developed soon into a very good work of fiction. While at first the character development was lacking, it soon picked up. I have to admit redlegtirer now has me wondering what will come next. This author has real potential. (8/10)

Reviewer: bigcat (Edit) Rating: Mar 25, 2006
Wild trip. Nonstop humiliation and abuse. Over the top but well done. (9/10)

Reviewer: Elkor (Edit) Rating: Mar 21, 2006
There's a section missing in the first segment on how the mother/father find out about the rape.
I disagree with the other raters. This story needs quite a bit of work. (5/10)

Reviewer: mike uk reader (Edit) Rating: Mar 21, 2006
This time I have to stongly agree with Reviewer "mkemse" this story is top notch and very cleverly put together about the abuse of both Mother and Daughter has somthing for everyones taste in erotic fiction of this kind (I THINK) Extremely well written-Let's have more from you in the future. (10/10)
Replied by: Elkor (Edit) (Mar 21, 2006)
How can you comment on the abuse of the daughter when that part of the story isn't available?
(at the time of this comment, only part 4 is up "Karen's night of hell.")

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Mar 20, 2006
what i really loved aboutthisstory, was the story itself, everything was laid out great, to me it flowed well but more so i have never read astory like this they way it was put together and the idea is wonderfull (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt