advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Mel and the Sadist Author: H. Dean
(Added on May 18, 2006) (This month 16910 readers) (Total 59288 readers)
A sadistic man tells his story of how he met, befriended and turned a girl into a sex-slave.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 15
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes
10 Votes 3 Votes
10 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 10 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 10 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 7% 0% 0% 0% 7% 67% 20%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: delish (Edit) Rating: Feb 1, 2008
The writing itself is polished and smooth and very easy to read- if one can handle the subject matter, of course! A deliciously sadistic story, and rare in the detail of manipulation this one reveals. (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Mar 12, 2009)
Thank you for this very kind review. I am glad you enjoyed the manipulation - I put considerable effort into bringing that aspect to life.

Reviewer: bmtphoenix (Edit) Rating: Jul 12, 2007
Excellent. Not a big fan of bestiality, but anything that includes putting a girl on a stand gets a top rating from me. Keep it up! (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jul 16, 2007)
Thank you for the generous review. I am glad you enjoy the doll stand as much as I. It's something I am quite fond of. I hope you find my newer stories to your liking, as well.

Reviewer: tessa (Edit) Rating: Jan 30, 2007
Oh my, my! If I wasn't moaning in lust, I was grinning like the devil. This is the story to read...well, if you happen to adore a vile, hedonistic sadist torturing a poor, mentally used-up little thing...which I happen to. The stark, cold delivery in your writing of this added to the texture of the story. And the ending! I laughed out loud in sheer delight! Thank you for adding this to the Library!! (10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jan 30, 2007)
Ah, so that's the trick...make the main character a complete SOB! Well, I am glad you enjoyed this tale of woe. Believe it or not, I wrote this almost entirely for the lard scene. I am glad I managed to fill in the rest well enough to garner a "10". I was beginning to think that you only gave those to vampire stories.
Replied by: tessa (Edit) (Jan 31, 2007)
Well, I do have a soft spot for vampire stories.

Reviewer: Stephaney (Edit) Rating: Jun 29, 2006
Another excellent story, of course. I particularly love his unrepentant evilness, his unapologetic sadistic tendencies. Her humiliation is palpable, delicious. Very Hot. Respectfully, S. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jun 29, 2006)
Thank you very kindly for your review. A sequel is in the incubator.

Reviewer: StillBehindBlueEyes (Edit) Rating: Jun 26, 2006
I really liked the cold way this was written it added to the story. What a hot tale. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jun 26, 2006)
My thanks for the kind rating. It was rather coldly put - quite intentionally. Hopefully, the planned sequel will not be a let down.

Reviewer: Mistress M (Edit) Rating: Jun 2, 2006
I enjoyed your story. It is quite perverse and sadistic. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (Jun 2, 2006)
I appreciate your review. Hopefully, the continuation will be as entertaining to you as the first three installments.

Reviewer: specialman81 (Edit) Rating: May 29, 2006
great story, I loved every second of it. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 30, 2006)
Thank you very much for your review. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Slut4U (Edit) Rating: May 25, 2006
I really loved this story. It was well written. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 25, 2006)
Thanks very much. I hope you like the last chapter, as well.

Reviewer: heycarrieanne (Edit) Rating: May 24, 2006
A very well-written story of a very cold-hearted bastard!
Edited to raise the score to 10!! My ass hurts just from reading this! You say there is a third part?
(10/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 18, 2006)
You think it's bad now? Just you wait, missy! Oh, thanks for the review, too.
Replied by: heycarrieanne (Edit) (May 19, 2006)
oh oh!!!! {{backing away quietly}}} I know how mean those cold-hearted bastards can be!
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 24, 2006)
Well, thanks for the updated review, Carrie. To answer your question; Yes, a third part and a sequel planned. I hope you enjoy girls sinking deeper into misery, 'cause that's Mel's life from here on out.
Replied by: heycarrieanne (Edit) (May 24, 2006)
{{whispers}} when does the beastiality come in your story?
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 24, 2006)
<whispers back> next chapter, you animalistic beast, you!
Replied by: heycarrieanne (Edit) (May 24, 2006)
{{{grins}}}
Replied by: heycarrieanne (Edit) (May 29, 2006)
Men will break your heart, and apparently your pussy and ass, if you let them!!!
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 30, 2006)
I have a sequel in production, too. It's been in production for a long time but I can't quite get it right. Maybe I'll manage sometime soon.

Reviewer: J's blu (Edit) Rating: May 23, 2006
well, i suppose i had better go public with this one too. You know i hate this guy! He is soooo evil! but You know i like Your writing, so i will read it anyway, hhhhhhhhmmmmmm, does this mean i am a masochist? respectfully always blu (8/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 23, 2006)
Think you hate him now? Just you wait! Oh, and I am continuing this...hopefully sooner than later...in sequel after the three parts of this are up. Poor Mel.
Replied by: J's blu (Edit) (May 30, 2006)
hhhmm well, You are right! i still hate Him! lol but i do like dogs, and please get Your head around the sequel, i cant stand the thought of poor mel being out there on her own!
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 30, 2006)
So, you would rather she be mistreated even more? You are a cold hearted bitch! I'll get to it as soon as I can manage. I already have her future mapped out. She isn't happy about it, either.
Replied by: J's blu (Edit) (May 30, 2006)
*looks at Him with shock on her face* You know i do not like to see her 'mistreated'! but i suspect she suffers from that personality disorder, where she thinks that unless she is being abused she is not loved. and she will seek out an abuser to 'love' her, one way or another. and besides which, i just like seeing where YOUR twisted mind takes us!!lol
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 31, 2006)
You say that my mind is "twisted"? I just write the tales, you play it out in your head!
Replied by: J's blu (Edit) (Jun 3, 2006)
isnt that the mark of a good story? that the reader can be there? not that i would mind You, cos He is NASTY. and YES You have a twisted mind! and yes i like it a lot!

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: May 21, 2006
Very well done story!! I do look forward to reading more. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 21, 2006)
Thank you for your review La Toya. I hope you enjoy the future couple of chapters.

Reviewer: bondage_man69 (Edit) Rating: May 21, 2006
a rather boring story (4/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 21, 2006)
Consideriing your comments, regarding other stories, your lack of offering of why you claim this tale to boring and your recent flame war with Jip, I will give your comment the consideration I feel it deserves. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: bigcat (Edit) Rating: May 20, 2006
Really well done. Captures the sadist's eogocentricity quite accurately. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 21, 2006)
Thanks for the review, Bigcat. I hope you enjoy the next chapters as much as you did the first.

Reviewer: Aussiegirl1 (Edit) Rating: May 19, 2006
My turn to review you!
I did enjoy this story and will be interested in reading the next part. I liked the way you described her being drawn into what was happening to her. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 19, 2006)
Why, thank you. I was wondering if you would grace me with your thoguhts. Though, I did think my tales might be a little on the "rough" side for your own tastes in erotica. I am glad to have your review and I do hope to have your final feelings on the story as it comes to it's close - 2 more parts, I think.
Replied by: Aussiegirl1 (Edit) (May 26, 2006)
Hey mate, This one just keeps on getting better!
I like the way you have been able to get into Mel's head. I can only imagaine what torments you have planned for her next. Great job.
Replied by: Aussiegirl1 (Edit) (May 26, 2006)
oops, didn't mean to reply two times!
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 26, 2006)
Well, thanks. The third part was re-written and submitted last night. I like to sit on these things a little longer but I have re-writes going on for "The Object of His Affection" and a third beginning to this story's sequel. So, I figured I had better get it submitted before I did something stupid.
Replied by: Aussiegirl1 (Edit) (May 30, 2006)
Nasty! You certainly made Mel suffer and that last line! Well done.
Replied by: Aussiegirl1 (Edit) (May 30, 2006)
Nasty! You certainly made Mel suffer and that last line! Well done.
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 30, 2006)
Thank you very kindly. Believe it or not, I had toyed with changing the ending a bit - I'm glad I opted to keep it as it was.

Reviewer: Trues_Doll (Edit) Rating: May 19, 2006
This is my first review i have ever given. Inspite of the fact the story codes included bestiality, something not of my interests...anyway i decided to give your story a read, mainly because you have reviewed several of my stories for which i thank you. This was very well written and i have enjoyed what i have read so far. i agree with the first review, he is very cold-hearted. (9/10)
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 19, 2006)
Thank you for taking the time out to review this little tale of woe. I will promise that this tale doesn't get any nicer. The sadist in the tale is a real prick - and he doesn't get any nicer. I am going to try to edit and re-write the second part tonight. Hopefully, it will hold up.
Replied by: Trues_Doll (Edit) (May 19, 2006)
smiles, i guess i am well warned then huh? all kidding aside, i do look forward to reading more from you, i am in the middle of reading several of your older stories now. ~ann~
Replied by: H Dean (Edit) (May 19, 2006)
I hope to hear how what you think of those tales, too.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt