advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Reading Allowed Author: Zenmackie
(Added on Oct 29, 2008) (This month 9874 readers) (Total 40429 readers)
Marie is caught reading erotica in a bookstore and her submissive fantasies are soon made manifest by the bookstore owner.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 18
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
3 Votes 15 Votes
3 Votes 15 Votes
3 Votes 15 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 17% 83%
Weighed Average (?): (10/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: sub_Miss64 (Edit) Rating: Nov 17, 2011
loved it!!! how i wish that was me!! and thats was jsut fromt eh first chapter!!! now to finsih it!! wonderful (10/10)
Replied by: Zenmackie (Edit) (Nov 17, 2011)
I'm glad you're enjoying Marie's adventures. I hope you'll let me know if you like the rest as well.

Reviewer: DeGrinch (Edit) Rating: Jul 12, 2011
Wow! The best thing I've read here in years. Do it again. (10/10)

Reviewer: dark fantasies (Edit) Rating: May 4, 2010
This story captures the very essence of what I perceive myself to be as a submissive. I identify so completely with the inner battle in Marie's mind in the beginning, her feeling that she craves and desires something she believes she should hide. I long for the experience of surrendering to that need, accepting that feeling of surrender, and finally embracing my submissiveness for real. So impressively written, it is obvious that this author truly understands in depth the feelings and needs and desires of both sides of this D/s relationship. (10/10)

Reviewer: adventura (Edit) Rating: Apr 25, 2010
It's the so similar to the fantasy I had for years--a dominant man just knowing my inner, secret, well-gaurded fantasies and making them come true. And what a great setting for discovery. I have been guilty in the past of that same act--reading sexy stories but too inhibited to purchase them.
I love the concept, and it is very well executed also. I love the mixture of tenderness and dominance. Rarely does my body respond so well it a story. I can't wait to read the rest. (10/10)
Replied by: Zenmackie (Edit) (Apr 26, 2010)
Many thanks for the kind words. I hope you'll let me know if you enjoy the later chapters.

Reviewer: Slave Pandora (Edit) Rating: Jan 22, 2010
What a pleasure to read...thank you. Can't wait to read the next part... (10/10)

Reviewer: efwb2 (Edit) Rating: Mar 30, 2009
really great story i look foward to reading more of it.
EL (10/10)

Reviewer: Naughtybdsmgirl (Edit) Rating: Feb 9, 2009
WOW!! I just read from the first chapter to the seventh and I am hooked!!! The way the author brings us into the minds of the characters helps us to become a part of the story. The intimate relationship that goes on is just enough to make it romantic with out making it sappy. Already so much has happened in the book in just a three day time span!! I cannot wait to find out what happens next. (10/10)

Reviewer: Saeva (Edit) Rating: Feb 4, 2009
Sometimes the font size and colors makes it hard to read but otherwise this is a great story. (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 17, 2009
Another one of those excellent portrayals. The behaviour and musings of Marie are exquisitely put to paper. Top!
JJ (10/10)

Reviewer: strict_master (Edit) Rating: Dec 10, 2008
This is a beautiful story. The premise is really good--her getting caught in the bookstore. The dichotomy between the master's harshness and tenderness, and his being so careful, adds a level of sophistication. (10/10)

Reviewer: sensual_sub (Edit) Rating: Nov 27, 2008
A wonderful read! The characters are very well portrayed. i would love to read more. (9/10)

Reviewer: bolondro4 (Edit) Rating: Nov 25, 2008
I have just read the first chapter. It haves one of the best timings I have found in any story, slowly building up the tension in the scene. Cheers !!! (10/10)

Reviewer: willow (Edit) Rating: Nov 22, 2008
An excellent story. You got into Princess' head exactly imo. Wow job well done. *fans herself... now where was that bookstore?? (10/10)

Reviewer: Charmed. (Edit) Rating: Nov 15, 2008
awesome, I love this story! I usually never read stories that long, but this one is just too good not to read (10/10)

Reviewer: Eternalstudent (Edit) Rating: Nov 8, 2008
Really liked the internal dialog. The author could increase the moral dilemma and therefore the realism but I can't wait for the next chapter. (9/10)

Reviewer: aussiesubgirl (Edit) Rating: Nov 6, 2008
This could virtually describe my first time with my Dom to a T!! The story is so well written....I was late for work reading through the chapters (and horny as hell when I could finally tear myself away!)....The dual perspectives were portrayed with great realism and a lack of overly cliched language. Tops work...! Would LOVE to read more!!!! Please!! (10/10)

Reviewer: Judori (Edit) Rating: Nov 2, 2008
This was a great story. I can't wait to read what happens next. I hope you will continue it. (10/10)

Reviewer: skp2bear (Edit) Rating: Oct 31, 2008
An excellent beginning! I am anxiously awaiting the next instalment (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt