advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

First Time for Everything Author: Lady`Sapphire
(Added on Apr 27, 2006) (This month 24264 readers) (Total 42946 readers)
tim\'s first \"real life\" experience with submission, alone in a cabin in the woods with lovely and enigmatic Ellen.. All the usual disclaimers about adult content and don\'t read if you\'re underage where you live apply

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 5
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
2 Votes 2 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 40% 0% 40% 20% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (7/10)
Average Rating: (7.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: nrjb2 (Edit) Rating: Mar 4, 2012
Enjoyable story. (8/10)

Reviewer: slv4pleasure (Edit) Rating: Dec 20, 2010
loved the story (9/10)

Reviewer: Lisa Jones (Edit) Rating: May 13, 2006
It's a good start and I like the way it's going but..
I understand what you're doing with the capitalisation but I find it off-putting. At first glance it makes the writing look illiterate which you are certainly not! The words alone tell the story and set the mood.
(6/10)
Replied by: Lady`Sapphire (Edit) (May 13, 2006)
Thank you. I was thinking that myself, that the capitalization might be off-putting. This is the first time I've written anything like this, so I just decided to try it with that capitalization convention. It's not really an easy way to write, either. lol. Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: Wistan (Edit) Rating: Apr 29, 2006
Gets straight to the point. A bit more of what the characters are thinking and feeling would be good, and it's a bit short as it stands, but overall quite enjoyable. (6/10)

Reviewer: trainmanretep (Edit) Rating: Apr 28, 2006
Very nice start, I'm looking forward to the next chapter. After all the Lady has cabin for the weekend. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)