advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Ponygirl for Hire Author: Arnold Puttywn
(Added on Jul 31, 2006) (This month 78055 readers) (Total 148353 readers)
Erin van Daalk needs a job, when her old high school friend offers her a job as a ponygirl, she has to take it.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 16
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes 4 Votes
5 Votes 4 Votes
3 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes
3 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 3 Votes 5 Votes 4 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 6% 13% 6% 19% 31% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: jls152 (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2011
I like the way it is developing. I would have enjoyed the story more if the elements that force or convince Erin to take that kind of job were fleshed out more. A short bit about
what she would make at the end of two years covered a lot of fertile and opportunistic ground to add to the reasons why 'an everyday Jane' is suddenly strutting about nude with a but plug us her bare ass, if you know what i'm suggesting.
Now to enjoy Chapter Two. :) -J (8/10)

Reviewer: suissepervert (Edit) Rating: Mar 30, 2010
I liked this story very much. It has it's ups and downs. Sometimes the writing style lacked a bit of "steam", but overall a very good one. Unfortunately this story shares the fate of many other ongoing stories here and part 9 never came to it. So you have to stop reading abruptly in the middle. (8/10)

Reviewer: sillypony (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2008
I love the premise, and the story started fairly well. The obsession with the measurements of the women was a major turn off, and unrealistic. (a 5'9" 120 pounder is NOT healthy) Plus, thighs get bigger with running- they're building muscle! There are other unrealistic parts, and the writing style seems to drop off towards the end. Some scenes seem to just list events. I think you're writing has promise though. Just need to read through it a few more times, and add some depth. And make it more realistic! (5/10)

Reviewer: bildersauger (Edit) Rating: Apr 26, 2007
One of the best stories here. I hope for a fast continuation. (9/10)

Reviewer: csgergo (Edit) Rating: Sep 28, 2006
This is the best ponygirl story I have red till now. Keep up the good work. (10/10)

Reviewer: Woody (Edit) Rating: Sep 15, 2006
I love both your stories. Don't change a thing, I like the way you jump around with the story lines, it keeps things interesting. Please don't let anything bad happen to Erin. (10/10)
Replied by: pttwyn (Edit) (Sep 15, 2006)
Thank You, I have alredy finished the first draft P-f-H7 - 6 is in editing and may be finished soon.

Reviewer: flux (Edit) Rating: Sep 14, 2006
I enjoy the story but a couple of plot holes stood out in the last chapter.
Wendy appears to be doing things on the up & up; but there is no mention made to Erin that she was signing contract extensions. Or that her contract could be sold(but this was implied in an earlier chapter).
I also think that it would be unlikely for anyone to sterilize(implant a permanent IUD) into a contract employee without consent. Especially when their 'owner' is a pregnant ponygirl. It could be that the permanent IUD is similar to the 'permanant' rings; but the IUD was mentioned only to the reader. (9/10)
Replied by: pttwyn (Edit) (Sep 14, 2006)
Thank You for reading my story.
Erin will always be a ponygirl. Denise will be moving away from the ponygirl to racer owner. She has begun to develop the owner mentality that ponygirls are just animals to be used as she sees fit. Yes the contracts can be sold without permission. {My Society} We may find that Erin's contract has been extended for 99 more years.

Reviewer: Engineer (Edit) Rating: Sep 13, 2006
Pros: Nice basic theme, many ideas in the plot, well-tempered style without vulgarity.
Cons: Not actually new things to find. Too complicated with too many twists, often stopping or turning at the moment it becomes interesting. Not really exciting, written too sober, with too much routine. (6/10)
Replied by: pttwyn (Edit) (Sep 13, 2006)
Thank You for reading my story. Yes, I agree, I had an idea for the philosophy of ponygirls and found my self too limited. In P-f-H7 Erin is seduced by another ponygirl from P-f-H6. Final editing of 6 in progress. We'll see..

Reviewer: dennisthmn (Edit) Rating: Aug 27, 2006
The best pony-girl I have ever read. (10/10)
Replied by: pttwyn (Edit) (Aug 28, 2006)
Thank You for reading my story. Erin and Wendy are my favorite girls, too.
A.P.
Replied by: dennisthmn (Edit) (Mar 9, 2007)
your story are just wonderful

Reviewer: ElectricBadger (Edit) Rating: Aug 11, 2006
A really good read, lots of sensuality rather than vulgarity (although still some good stuff). A few minor technical issues (specifically pronoun reference, which I'm not terribly great at either) and it could use codes. Anyhow, a great job and one I'll keep an eye on -- thanks for sharing it! (9/10)

Reviewer: H Dean (Edit) Rating: Aug 9, 2006
I will offer that this tale has its erotic points and is rather enjoyable. However, I found the writing style simplistic and relatively unexciting. I imagine that this was a first attempt and, for that, not a bad one in the least. There are substancial technical flaws that halted the flow of this tale a bit, though not terribly. Those who are particular to ponygirl stories should enjoy it, despite any of my less complimentary comments. (6/10)

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: Aug 7, 2006
Even when this type of story is not directly my preferred subject, I have to say it is well written, erotic, nice! (8/10)

Reviewer: juliusen (Edit) Rating: Aug 6, 2006
Great story (10/10)
Replied by: pttwyn (Edit) (Aug 6, 2006)
Thank You, I enjoyed writing it.
Replied by: pttwyn (Edit) (Aug 6, 2006)
Thank You, I enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Aug 5, 2006
i love ponygirl stories (9/10)

Reviewer: themaneloco (Edit) Rating: Aug 3, 2006
It's a shame about the formatting as this is an obviously very well planned out and written story. I tried to piece together the missing words and I am very understanding and patient when it comes to things like that. It was an excellent story. Update it with a properly formatted version and I'm sure a lot more people with enjoy it. (9/10)

Reviewer: J's blu (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2006
this is hnot a true rating as i didnt read the story! could You please re-format the story? for me the ends of the lines are cut off, and it makes it very difficult to read. i would really like to read the story as i enjoy pony girl storeis, but it is just too hard to read at the moment.
respectfully blu (7/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)