advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Teacher Author: Anne
(Added on Dec 22, 2007) (This month 75060 readers) (Total 125774 readers)
A teacher hides her need for humiliation and submission behind her arrogrance. Until an enraged father finds out and gives her exactly what she craves.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 12
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
6 Votes 6 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 50% 50%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: RallyWeasel (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2012
Heavy is an accurate tag. While the tone is a tad more harsh than my preference, I still found myself pulled in. The story is well written and with a satisfying level of description. (9/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 16, 2009
Well written story. Only thing that held me from a maximum score is the crude language. I like things to be explained in a more subbtle way.
Hey, but that's me.
JJ (9/10)

Reviewer: weirdmeijin (Edit) Rating: Mar 24, 2008
A very well-written story in my opinion (aside from a few small grammatical errors here and there). The story had a good pace and was easy to follow, as well as entertaining in its entirety. My only suggestion would be to use paragraphs.
Well done! (10/10)

Reviewer: Kevin100 (Edit) Rating: Jan 10, 2008
A really nicely paced story. The scenes are well described with some nice observations and little touches that make the story a favorite for me.
I particularly liked the situation created by the author. I particularly liked the insights the author has for the characters,
"That was the fun part, knowing that she was an intelligent and independent woman hating how much she craved this humiliation, but unable to resist the need."
This is beautiful, it captures the true masochism of the teacher. I liked the scene when the teacher is being hurt and also is forced to self-humiliate during the whole punishment scene. My body was tingling as I read the section.
I look forward to the next installments. It will be interesting to read how the characters develop. I would like to read more on how the characters feel and what they think about the situations they are in.
Kevin (9/10)

Reviewer: JonMaddux (Edit) Rating: Jan 1, 2008
Really enjoyed it! Cant wait to read more, lets hope she cries like a baby when he takes her ass! (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 1, 2008
i just love teacher stories, and much better then the other story posted (9/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Dec 30, 2007
This one is much better than your other submission, though I would like to see you use paragraphs, to make it easier to read. Good plot, fine switch of point of view, well written. One of the best. (10/10)

Reviewer: goto (Edit) Rating: Dec 28, 2007
A great story - it ignites imagination - contents are something which I always wanted to read. Keep it up. (10/10)

Reviewer: Arcege (Edit) Rating: Dec 27, 2007
Fantastic story. Please keep it going. I love how she can't help but need more of this treatment. (10/10)

Reviewer: zakaluka (Edit) Rating: Dec 27, 2007
Masochistic teacher ... prolific humiliation ... imaginative descriptions ... What's not to like! (9/10)

Reviewer: avidreader (Edit) Rating: Dec 26, 2007
unrelenting and fun, straight to the point and sadistic i loved it. (9/10)

Reviewer: masterdw (Edit) Rating: Dec 25, 2007
I loved it. Can't wait for more. (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)