advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Begging for Slavery Author: Anne
(Added on Mar 14, 2009) (This month 21336 readers) (Total 38598 readers)
A woman submits to her deepest desires and begs to be taken on as a sex slave.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
2 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 29% 14% 29% 14% 14%
Weighed Average (?): (7.5/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Dryhill (Edit) Rating: Apr 29, 2011
A slave that never stops talking, and seems to be constantly moving all without permission of Master. Too far fetched a story for this sub. (6/10)

Reviewer: WyldWyl (Edit) Rating: Mar 22, 2009
very nice work- love to see it taken further, though. (8/10)

Reviewer: don55 (Edit) Rating: Mar 20, 2009
very good story ,hope there is lots more to it (9/10)

Reviewer: Clay426 (Edit) Rating: Mar 19, 2009
A wonderful start to what I hope will be a very good story. The slut in your story reminds me of a slave I once owned. Please continue. (10/10)

Reviewer: Switchhitter7 (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2009
Was there anyone else really in the room? Perhaps this was a slaves fantasy. Not perfect, but a good effort. If it was real, and not a fantasy, the slave might be frustrated at the absence of any reaction. (8/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Mar 15, 2009
was an enjoyable read (6/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Mar 15, 2009
Although there's two persons in this tale, one seems to be a mute and only is able to nod.
The woman's presentation of herself to her supposed master, is a tad awkward, as the fine line between master and slave is marred because of the limitations the presentation holds. It is the slave who sets the rules, to be accepted by the master.
Also, the presentation would have worked better (to me at least) if it had been done by a third party, keeping the woman on her knees without input in what's being said between that third party and the master.
And the sentence "Since I do not know how he likes my pussy, I only use the razor to put it in shape..." had me thinking too...
A good effort, worth following should more content be added.
Just give the 'master' something to say too.
JJ (7/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)